Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Wonderful, beautiful, and clean dealership. Greeted so nicely by front desk staff, and didn’t wait long to meet with my sales rep. I provided my paperwork and did a quick test drive in the parking lot. Came back in and worked with finance go see what options I had. Finance was amazing and worked to help get my financing rate down. Came back the following weekend and got my new wheels! Amazing team, great experience - and most importantly I was able to get an incredible vehicle for a great price. Thank you, Holman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Faith and Sheri were awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

I’ve recently used Holman Go in Princeton to sell my Mom’s 2009 Honda CRV (with insanely low mileage) and was extremely pleased with them! The sale was done in conjunction with the app GroovyCar. I can’t say enough good about Holman Go. They were professional, respectable, communicative, and followed through on all their commitments. I was waiting for the “bad” to happen, but it never did. They made an offer for the car sight unseen (other than pic’s and a description), and that offer held even after inspecting the vehicle (I’m always a little wary of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Best place for a used vehicle.I MUST edit this to include exceptional service, 2 months post purchase.I took my car to the garage my family uses for inspections, and they found a minor issue with the exhaust. (it was an easy fix).Since the car is still covered under HolmanGo's warranty, they paid for the fix AND the inspection too. What a great company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at Holman Go. Bought a used Kia Sportage for my teen daughter and the whole experience was so easy. Faith Harvey and the whole staff are so accommodating, easy to work with, and "no pressure" environment was refreshing. Love the option of doing all of the paperwork online if you choose. Would definitely recommend this company!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

The representatives were polite and accommodating during the process. I was able to get a thorough undercarriage inspection of my car at my request. Rob and Sheri are great to work with.

Read at Google